company logo

Help center

Go to Prospr
All collectionsUser ManagementAdding & Disabling Users

Adding & Disabling Users

Inviting New Users

Adding or Updating a User's Locations + Teams

Canceling a Prospr Invite

How to Bulk Upload Multiple Users

How to Disable or Re-enable a User's Account