Using the Time Machine (Admin Only)

Use the time machine if you need to restore a previous schedule version

Using the Time Machine can help you restore a schedule back to a previous point in time. We understand that mistakes happen so regular snapshots of your Schedule(s) are taken.

Snapshots are available in 10-minute increments for the past 12 hours, every hour for up to 3 days, and once a day for up to one week.

1) Simply find the snapshot that is closest to the timeframe that you wish to restore, select the time range to restore, and define specific Team(s) for the restoration.

2) Click “Restore Schedule”!

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁