Joint Mission Folders

Keep multiple missions organized by Team, Location, or workflow

Joint Mission folders help organize the missions across your account.

Use folders to organize by mission owners, locations, or district leaders.

When you’re in your Planned Missions, clicking into a mission will allow you to view its current folder (above the mission name) and move to an alternative folder as needed.

If you do not place your Joint Missions in a specific folder, it will nest under the “Other Missions” section.

When you use the “+” button in the mission center, you will have the option to create a new folder.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁