To delete a shift, navigate to the menu on the left hand side of your screen  and click on “Scheduling” then click “Planner.”

You’ll then land on the Planner page. Here, you’ll be able to see all of the team members who are scheduled to come into work on any given day. You will also see unpublished and unassigned shifts. 

Hover your mouse over the shift you would like to delete. You should see three white dots pop up on the right hand side of the shift. Click on those dots and then click the “Delete” button. 

The shift will be wiped away from the schedule. You’re all set!

Did this answer your question?