To unpublish a schedule, navigate to the menu on the left hand side of your screen  and click on “Scheduling” then click “Planner.”

You’ll then land on the Planner page. Here, you’ll be able to see your published schedule.

On the right-hand side of the page, you’ll see three icons. Click on the first icon in the list.

Once you click on the icon, a Toolbox menu will pop out. Click the “Draft” button under the Schedule heading.

A confirmation window will pop up asking if you’re sure you want to unpublished the shifts. Click “Yes, unpublish.”

Now you’re all good. If your shifts turned yellow, they have been unpublished.

Did this answer your question?